Tax structuring

Tax structuring

  • 50 mln ₽
    Tax structuring

    Reducing insurance premiums and structuring the assets of a large tolling company

    A business model was proposed and implemented to reduce the amount of insurance premiums.

    • Industry

      Manufacturing companies

    • Process description

      A business model was proposed and implemented where the company is organized in the form of a production cooperative. The members of the production cooperative do not receive a salary, but a share of the net profit; these payments are not subject to insurance premiums according to the current tax legislation.

    • Result

      As a result of the introduction of the production cooperative, transactions within the holding company were structured, resulting in a reduction in insurance premiums of more than 20% of the annual payroll.

    • Employee involved

      Anna Karpova

  • Successfully
    Tax structuring

    Automated business processes in a manufacturing group of companies

    There was no interaction structure within the group of companies. It took 5 employees and a long period of time to generate management reports and accounting sets of documents.

    • Industry

      Manufacturing companies

    • Process description

      The client set a task to set up and automate internal accounting and management accounting between the companies of the group. Initially, there was no structure of interaction between departments and in general between the companies of the group, for the formation of management reports and accounting set of documents involved 5 people and required a long period of time.

    • Result

      The specialists of our company have developed reporting forms, set up a chain of interaction between employees of the organizations in the group, reduced the number of employees involved in the formation of all the necessary reports to 2 people. Accounting set of documents is formed automatically due to the introduction of external processing to the program 1C

    • Employee involved

      Anna Karpova

  • Successfully
    Tax structuring

    Transaction structuring and tax planning at FMCG group of companies

    Initially, the client set the task of structuring transactions between interdependent persons within a group of companies

    • Industry

      FMCG

    • Process description

      In the course of structuring the transactions, risks in terms of price thresholds between interdependent companies within the group were established, regulations and additional rules were developed and implemented by all companies of the group to justify the correct application of prices when selling products within the group, as well as to support the feasibility of transactions between them.

    • Result

      As a result, successful structuring and tax planning efforts eliminated risks in excess of 80 million ₽.

    • Employees involved

      Anastasia Garipova, Yulia Pavlova

Налоговое структурирование

Налоговое структурирование

  • 50 млн ₽
    Налоговое структурирование

    Снижение страховых взносов и структурирование активов крупной толлинговой компании

    Предложена и внедрена модель бизнеса для снижения объема страховых взносов.

    • Отрасль

      Производственные компании

    • Описание ситуации

      Предложена и внедрена модель бизнеса, где компания организована в форме производственного кооператива. Члены производственного кооператива получают не заработную плату, а долю от чистой прибыли, данные выплаты согласно действующему налоговому законодательству не облагаются страховыми взносами.

    • Результат

      В результате внедрения производственного кооператива были структурированы сделки внутри холдинга, что повлекло за собой снижение страховых взносов более чем на 20% от годового фонда оплаты труда.

    • Cотрудник, принимавший участие

      Анна Карпова

  • Успешно
    Налоговое структурирование

    Автоматизировали бизнес-процессы в производственной группе компаний

    Внутри группы компаний отсутствовала структура взаимодействия. Чтобы формировать управленческие отчеты и бухгалтерские комплекты документов, требовалось 5 сотрудников и длительный период времени.

    • Отрасль

      Производственные компании

    • Описание ситуации

      Клиент поставил задачу настроить и автоматизировать внутренний бухгалтерский и управленческий учёт между компаниями группы. Первоначально не было структуры взаимодействия между отделами и в целом между компаниями группы, для формирования управленческих отчетов и бухгалтерского комплекта документов были задействованы 5 человек и требовался длительный период времени.

    • Результат

      Специалисты нашей компании разработали формы отчётов, настроили цепочку взаимодействий между сотрудниками организаций группы, сократили количество сотрудников, задействованных в формировании всех необходимых отчетов до 2 человек. Бухгалтерский комплект документов формируется автоматически благодаря внедрению внешней обработки к программе 1С.

    • Cотрудник, принимавший участие

      Анна Карпова

  • Успешно
    Налоговое структурирование

    Структурировали сделки и провели налоговое планирование в группе компаний FMCG

    Первоначально клиентом была поставлена задача по структурированию сделок между взаимозависимыми лицами внутри группы компаний

    • Отрасль

      FMCG

    • Описание ситуации

      В ходе проведения работы по структурированию сделок были установлены риски в части ценовых порогов между взаимозависимыми компаниями внутри группы, были разработаны положения и дополнительные регламенты, которые были внедрены всеми компаниями группы для обоснования правильности применения цен при продаже продукции внутри группы, а также для обоснования целесообразности сделок между ними.

    • Результат

      В результате успешная работа по структурированию и налоговому планированию позволила устранить риски объемом более 80 млн ₽

    • Cотрудники, принимавшие участие

      Анастасия Гарипова, Юлия Павлова