Alexander Dmitriev
Alexander Dmitriev Alexander Dmitriev

Alexander Dmitriev

Lawyer
Industries

Real Estate and Construction, IT Business, Manufacturing, Pharmaceuticals, Retail

V CARD V CARD
Biography

Alexander specializes in analyzing the activities of organizations for the presence of tax risks, accompanying clients during tax audits, protecting business entities in tax disputes.

He has considerable experience in protecting clients' interests in law enforcement agencies at the stage of verification and preliminary investigation of tax crimes, assessing and minimizing risks when providing documents at the request of law enforcement agencies, as well as conducting trainings with company employees on correct behavior during interrogations and other investigative actions.

Mediation and lawyer investigations of Alexander help clients to complete the disputes that have arisen at the pre-trial stage.

Cases

Retail Successfully
Criminal defense of business for tax crimes

Represented a major distributor of perfumes and cosmetics in a tax dispute in arbitration court in a criminal case for tax evasion on the grounds of the crime under Part 2 Article 199 of the Criminal Code.

We proved the illegality of the initiation of criminal proceedings and obtained the cancellation of the case by the prosecutor's office

  • Employees involved

    Mikhail Begunov, Alexander Dmitriev

  • Process description

    Investigative authorities have initiated criminal proceedings against managers of an organization on the grounds of committing a crime under part 2 of Art. 199 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. Our lawyers have analyzed the resolution on institution of criminal proceedings and came to the conclusion that it may be cancelled on the following grounds: First reason for cancellation - in the framework of the preliminary investigation the Client's officials, who managed the company during the tax audit, were not interrogated, the role of each of them is not defined, that does not allow to make a conclusion on the presence of the actions of a specific person of the elements of the crime, provided by Art. 199 part 2 of the Criminal Code. 2 OF THE CRIMINAL CODE. The second reason for cancellation - the decision of the tax authority to prosecute for a tax offense suspended by the arbitration court before making a decision on the court case on the Company's application to recognize the decision of the tax authority invalid and, in addition, by the time of institution of criminal proceedings established by Article 32 § 3 of the Tax Code has not expired, and, respectively, the materials of the tax authorities were sent to investigative authorities in violation of the law.

  • Result

    Tax Compliance attorneys were able to prove the illegality of the initiation of criminal proceedings, the prosecutor's office considered the complaint and issued a resolution to cancel the investigator's resolution to initiate a criminal case. The initiation of criminal proceedings against the Client under Art. 199 of the Criminal Code was cancelled by the prosecutor's office.

Pharmaceuticals Successfully
Support in the framework of pre-test analysis

Development of the legal position of a major drug manufacturer and representation in the pre-inspection analysis conducted by the tax authority

The client received a requirement to submit documents and explanations for the period of the last three years of activity outside the scope of the audit

  • Purpose

    Formation of the client's legal position at the stage of pre-inspection analysis, conducted by the tax authority for the last three years of activity.

  • Employees involved

    Alexander Dmitriev, Yulia Pavlova

  • Process description

    The company was approached by a client who received a request to provide documents and information for the last three years of activity outside the scope of the audit. In the opinion of the tax authority, a number of counterparties could not confirm the reality of the fulfillment of obligations under the transaction and the client had the intent to minimize the tax base when reflecting transactions in the accounting and tax registers.

  • Result

    TC attorneys formed a legal position in the explanations and prepared together with the client a comprehensive package of documents confirming the reality of transactions with counterparties. The attorneys interviewed the general directors of the counterparties and ensured their appearance at the tax authority to confirm their earlier testimony.

Retail Successfully
Support of individual tax control measures

Seizure of documents and inspection of premises as part of an on-site tax audit

As part of the on-site tax audit, the tax authority seized the original documents and examined the premises in order to clarify the circumstances relevant to the completeness of the audit.

  • Purpose

    Representation of client's interests in the framework of inspection of warehouse and office premises. Representation of the client during the seizure of original documents as part of an on-site tax audit.

  • Employees involved

    Alexander Dmitriev, Yulia Pavlova

  • Process description

    At the beginning of the working day the employees of the tax authority entered the territory of the enterprise and paralyzed the work, forbidding the employees to perform their official duties. Shipment and loading was suspended due to the inability to process the necessary documentation. An employee and lawyers of TC arrived to the place of tax control measures as soon as possible and ensured legal protection of the client, having prevented disruption of production and normal functioning of the client's warehouse.

  • Result

    After a conversation with the tax officials, a mutual understanding was reached and the inspection of the premises together with the seizure of documents was carried out in stages, without interfering with the production processes of the enterprise.

Retail Successfully
Criminal defense of business for tax crimes

Represented a major supplier of shut-off and control valves in a criminal case brought under Article 199 of the Russian Criminal Code before the tax authorities' decision on the field audit.

Reduced the amount of damage by six times and achieved the termination of the criminal case

  • Employees involved

    Mikhail Begunov, Alexander Dmitriev, Yulia Pavlova

  • Process description

    At the stage of pre-trial appeal of the tax authorities' decision, the law enforcement officers included in the audit, without waiting for the completion of the tax audit, forwarded the collected materials to the investigating authorities for initiation of a criminal case under part 2 article 199 of the Criminal Code. The criminal case was brought against the CEO and an unidentified group of people from the company's management. The amount of damage, according to the tax and investigative authorities amounted to more than 500 million rubles.

  • Result

    In accordance with the correctly built strategy of defense in the investigation of the criminal case and as a result of additional measures of tax control, lawyers and employees of Tax Compliance provided documents on "tax reconstruction", disclosed the real tax liabilities, as well as conducted an examination of the costs of transporting goods, which allowed to reduce the damages to 80 million rubles and termination of the criminal case on the fact of absence of corpus delicti in connection with the payment of arrears.

Retail Successfully
Support in the framework of pre-verification analysis in connection with the liquidation of the business

Pre-verification analysis in connection with business liquidation

  • Purpose

    Development of legal position substantiating the purpose of reorganization / liquidation of some enterprises. As part of the pre-inspection analysis, the participation of Tax Compliance attorneys in interrogations of directors and employees of companies and submission of documents upon request

  • Employee involved

    Alexander Dmitriev

  • Process description

    A client who owns a chain of restaurants on the territory of the Russian Federation applied to the company for the reorganization / liquidation of some of the enterprises most affected by the worsening situation due to the spread of a new coronavirus infection. After notification of the tax authorities about the beginning of the reorganization / liquidation procedure, the client received requests for documents on financial and economic activities of the enterprises as part of the pre-inspection analysis

  • Result

    As a result of pre-inspection analysis not a single legal entity was not assigned to an on-site tax audit. The client subsequently turned to TAX COMPLAENS LLC to support the reorganization / liquidation of companies.

Construction Successfully
Tax Audit

Successful tax audit to identify "problematic" counterparties

The tax authority has sent an information letter to encourage the taxpayer to adjust the tax base for VAT and make an additional payment to the budget of 80 million ₽.

  • Duration

    2019

  • Employees involved

    Mikhail Begunov, Alexander Dmitriev

  • Process description

    In the course of tax audit of problematic counterparties, real tax risks in terms of relationships with suppliers were established, which amounted to 15 million ₽. In the other part of the requirements of the tax authority were not proved: the organization provided the primary documents with the substantiation of the reality of supplies, as well as the documents on full reflection by the suppliers of the amounts of proceeds from sales in VAT declarations, and their contact information.

  • Result

    As a result of a successful tax audit, the organization independently adjusted the tax base for VAT and paid 15 million ₽ on their own. This allowed avoiding field tax audits and additional penalties.

193 mln ₽
Pre-court settlement of tax disputes

Claim of the tax authority on improper use of VAT credits was disputed.

To dispute the claims of the tax authority on the improper use of tax credits for VAT.

  • Duration

    June 2019 - December 2019

  • Employees involved

    Mikhail Begunov, Alexander Dmitriev

  • Process description

    Additional tax control measures were taken. Evidence of the absence of interdependence with suppliers of equipment was presented. The price of the purchased equipment is indicated to be corresponding to the market level. All established violations concerned beneficiaries-importers of the supplied products, rather than the taxpayer.

  • Result

    Claims of the tax authority were disputed. A positive practice was formed on additional payments to companies that supply imported equipment through a chain of suppliers

Retail Successfully
Interaction within the framework of reconciliation of settlements with tax authorities and extra-budgetary funds in the framework of business liquidation

Reconciliations of mutual settlements with tax authorities and non-budgetary funds as part of business liquidation

  • Purpose

    Settlement of debts to the budget as part of settlements with non-budgetary funds. Extend the period of voluntary liquidation through the court. To complete voluntary liquidation

  • Employee involved

    Alexander Dmitriev

  • Process description

    TAX COMPLAENS was approached by the owner of a large hotel complex, who received a decision to refuse to register a liquidation balance sheet and make an entry in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities on the termination of the company in connection with liquidation. The reason for the decision to refuse the existence of unfulfilled obligations to non-budgetary funds, namely the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation. After analyzing the reasons for the refusal it was discovered that the company was in debt to the amount of 5 million rubles, but there was no information on the debt in the personal accounts submitted to the tax authority by the Pension Fund. In connection with the fact that the company submitted the documents to the registration authority 11 months after the start of liquidation and received the refusal to register the specialists of LLC "TAX COMPLAENS" applied to the court for the extension of the voluntary liquidation by 6 months

  • Result

    As a result of interaction of specialists of "TAX COMPLAENS" Ltd. with tax authorities and the Pension Fund all necessary actions to correct unreliable information about debts to the budget were taken and the legal entity ceased its activities by excluding it from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities as a result of voluntary liquidation.

Construction 139 mln ₽
Pre-court settlement of tax disputes

The reality of subcontractors' activities was proved and the claims of the tax authority were withdrawn.

Claims of the tax authority to have "unscrupulous contractors" in the chain of subcontractors were disputed.

  • Duration

    December 2018 - April 2019

  • Employees involved

    Alexander Dmitriev, Yulia Pavlova

  • Process description

    With the help of additional tax control measures, the reality of subcontractors' activities was proved. The absence of intent in the client's actions was proved. The tax authority calculated tax liabilities without primary documents.

  • Result

    Claims of the tax authority on the field inspection report were appealed and withdrawn. A positive pre-trial appeal against the acts of the tax authorities in favor of the taxpayers under 54.1 of the Tax Code was formed.

Construction 50 mln ₽
Pre-court settlement of tax disputes

It was proved that there was no affiliation with suppliers, and reality of subcontractors’ activities.

Claims of the tax authority were partially eliminated. Claims of the tax authority on the involvement of "unscrupulous counterparties" were withdrawn.

  • Duration

    October 2019 - March 2020

  • Employees involved

    Mikhail Begunov, Alexander Dmitriev

  • Process description

    With the help of additional tax control measures, the reality of subcontractors' activities was proved. The absence of intent in the actions of the client and lack of affiliation with suppliers, which partially confirmed the disputed shipments, was proved.

  • Result

    Claims of the tax authority for the field inspection report were appealed and partially withdrawn. Positive pre-trial appeal against the acts of tax authorities in favor of taxpayers under 54.1 of the Tax Code was formed.

Construction Successfully
Development of a detailed step-by-step action plan for the liquidation of the business

Development of a detailed step-by-step plan for the voluntary liquidation of intra-holding companies

The client has decided to reduce the areas of business, due to lack of liquidity.

  • Purpose

    Analysis of activities and development of a detailed action plan and measures to minimize risks in the liquidation of intra-holding companies

  • Employee involved

    Alexander Dmitriev

  • Process description

    The Austrian company had a number of subsidiaries on the territory of Russian Federation, engaged in sales, warranty services and development of technical documentation for ship equipment. Due to the recession of economic activity and purchasing power of business, the company decided to reduce its presence on the Russian market and made a decision to close a number of directions.

  • Result

    After an in-depth analysis of financial and economic activities of companies and assessment of risks a detailed plan describing all stages of liquidation of legal entities was drawn up. One of the stages was the reconciliation of mutual settlements with intra-holding companies and withdrawal of the parent company from the Austrian jurisdiction. There was also a plan for the transfer / dismissal of more than 150 employees of the liquidated legal entities. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Publications

Александр Дмитриев
Александр Дмитриев Александр Дмитриев

Александр Дмитриев

Отрасли

Недвижимость и строительство, IT бизнес, Производство, Фармацевтика, Ритейл

Квалификации

Адвокат

Биография

Александр специализируется на анализе деятельности организаций на наличие налоговых рисков, сопровождении клиентов во время налоговых проверок, защите хозяйствующих субъектов в налоговых спорах.

Имеет значительный опыт защиты интересов клиентов в правоохранительных органах на стадии проверки и предварительного следствия по налоговым преступлениям, оценки и минимизации рисков при предоставлении документов по запросу правоохранительных органов, а также проведения тренингов с сотрудниками компании по правильному поведению в ходе допросов и иных следственных действий.

Медиация и адвокатские расследования Александра помогают клиентам завершить возникшие споры на досудебной стадии.

Кейсы

Успешно
Уголовная ответственность по налоговым преступлениям

Представление интересов крупнейшего дистрибьютера парфюмерии и косметики по налоговому спору в арбитражном суде при возбуждении уголовного дела по факту уклонения от уплаты налогов по признакам преступления, предусмотренного ч. 2 ст. 199 УК РФ.

Доказали незаконность возбуждения уголовного дела и добились отмены возбуждения дела органами прокуратуры

  • Отрасль

    Ритейл

  • Описание ситуации

    Следственными органами было возбуждено уголовное дело в отношение руководителей организации по признакам совершения преступления, предусмотренного ч. 2, ст. 199 УК РФ адвокаты ТС проанализировали постановление о возбуждении уголовного дела и пришли к выводу, что оно может быть отменено по следующим основаниям: Первое основание для отмены – в рамках доследственной проверки не допрошены должностные лица Клиента, которые осуществляли руководство компанией в период налоговой проверки, роль каждого из них не определенна, что не позволяет сделать вывод о наличии действиях конкретного лица признаков преступления, предусмотренного ст. 199 ч. 2 УК РФ. Второе основание для отмены – решение налогового органа о привлечение к ответственности за совершение налогового правонарушения приостановлено арбитражным судом до вынесения решения по судебному делу по факту заявления общества о признании решения налогового органа недействительным и, кроме того, к моменту возбуждения уголовного дела установленный ст. 32 п.3 НК РФ срок не истек, и соответственно материалы налоговым органом направлены в следственные органы в нарушение закона.

  • Результат

    Адвокаты ТС смогли доказать незаконность возбуждения уголовного дела, прокуратура рассмотрела жалобу и вынесла постановление об отмене постановления следователя о возбуждение уголовного дела. Возбуждение уголовного дела в отношении Клиента по ст. 199 УК РФ было отменено органами прокуратуры.

  • Cотрудники, принимавшие участие

    Михаил Бегунов, Александр Дмитриев

Успешно
Сопровождение в рамках предпроверочного анализа

Разработка правовой позиции крупного производителя медикаментов и представление интересов в рамках предпроверочного анализа проводимый налоговом органом

Клиент получил требование на представление документов и пояснений за период последний трехлетний деятельности вне рамок проверки

  • Отрасль

    Фармацевтика

  • Описание ситуации

    В компанию обратился клиент, который получил требование на предоставление документов и информации за последние три года деятельности вне рамок проверки. По мнению налогового органа ряд контрагентов не могут подтвердить реальность исполнения обязательств по сделке и у клиента есть умысел в минимизации налоговой базы при отражении операций в бухгалтерских и налоговых реестрах.

  • Результат

    Адвокатами ТС сформирована правовая позиция в объяснениях и подготовлен совместно с клиентом исчерпывающий комплект документов, который подтверждает реальность совершения сделок с контрагентами. Представлены адвокатские опросы генеральных директоров контрагентов и обеспечена их явка в налоговый орган для подтверждения ранее данных показаний.

  • Cотрудники, принимавшие участие

    Александр Дмитриев, Юлия Павлова

Успешно
Сопровождение отдельных мероприятий налогового контроля

Выемка документов и осмотр помещений в рамках выездной налоговой проверки

В рамках выездной налоговой проверки налоговый орган произвел выемку оригиналов документов и осмотр помещений в целях выяснения обстоятельств, имеющих значение для полноты проверки.

  • Отрасль

    Ритейл

  • Описание ситуации

    В начале рабочего для сотрудники налогового органа проникли на территорию предприятия и парализовали работу, запретив сотрудникам выполнять их служебные обязанности. Отгрузка и погрузка была приостановлена в связи с невозможностью оформления необходимой документации. В кратчайшие сроки сотрудник и адвокаты ТС прибыли на место проведения мероприятий налогового контроля и обеспечили правовую защиту клиента, не допустив срыва производства и нормального функционирование склада клиента.

  • Результат

    Проведя беседу с сотрудниками налогового органа, было достигнуто взаимопонимание и осмотр помещений вместе с выемкой документов проходил поэтапно, не мешая производственным процессам предприятия.

  • Cотрудники, принимавшие участие

    Александр Дмитриев, Юлия Павлова

Успешно
Уголовная ответственность по налоговым преступлениям

Представление интересов крупного поставщика запорной и регулирующей трубопроводной арматуры в ходе уголовного дела, возбужденного по статье 199 УК РФ до вынесения решения налоговым органом по выездной проверке.

Снизили сумму нанесенного ущерба в 6 раз и добились прекращения уголовного дела

  • Отрасль

    Ритейл

  • Описание ситуации

    На стадии досудебного обжалования решения налогового органа включенные в проверку сотрудники правоохранительных органов, не дожидаясь завершения выездной налоговой проверки передали собранные материалы в следственные органы для возбуждения уголовного дела, предусмотренного частью 2 статьи 199 УК РФ. Уголовное дело было возбуждено в отношение генерального директора и неустановленного круга лиц из состава руководства компании. Сумма нанесенного ущерба, по мнению налогового и следственного органов составляла более 500 млн. рублей.

  • Результат

    В соответствии с правильно выстроенной стратегией защиты в рамках расследования уголовного дела и в результате дополнительных мероприятий налогового контроля адвокатами и сотрудниками Tac Compliance были предоставлены документы по «налоговой реконструкции», раскрыты реальные налоговые обязательства, а также проведена экспертиза затрат на транспортировку товара, которая позволила снизить сумму ущерба до 80 млн.руб. и прекращение уголовного дела по факту отсутствия состава преступления в связи с погашением недоимки.

  • Cотрудники, принимавшие участие

    Михаил Бегунов, Александр Дмитриев, Юлия Павлова

Успешно
Сопровождение в рамках предпроверочного анализа в связи с ликвидации бизнеса

Предпроверочый анализ в связи с ликвидации бизнеса

  • Отрасль

    Ритейл

  • Описание ситуации

    В компанию обратился клиент, владеющий сетью ресторанов на территории Российской Федерации для проведения реорганизации / ликвидации части предприятий наиболее пострадавших в условиях ухудшения ситуации в связи с распространением новой коронавирусной инфекции. После уведомления налоговых органом о начале процедуры реорганизации / ликвидации в адрес клиента поступили запросы на предоставление документов по финансово – хозяйственной деятельности предприятий в рамках предпроверочного анализа

  • Результат

    По итогу предпроверочного анализа не по одному юридическому лицу не было назначена выездная налоговая проверка. В последствие клиент обратился в ООО «ТАКС КОМПЛАЕНС» для сопровождения реорганизации / ликвидации предприятий.

  • Cотрудник, принимавший участие

    Александр Дмитриев

Успешно
Налоговый аудит

Проведен налоговый аудит на предмет выявления «проблемных» контрагентов

Налоговым органом было направлено информационное письмо с целью побуждения налогоплательщика к корректировке налоговой базы по НДС и доплате в бюджет 80 млн ₽

  • Отрасль

    Недвижимость и строительство

  • Описание ситуации

    В процессе проведения налогового аудита проблемных контрагентов, установлены реальные налоговые риски в части взаимоотношений с поставщиками, которые составили 15 млн ₽. В остальной части требования налогового органа были не обоснованы: организацией были представлены первичные документы с обоснованием реальности поставок, а также были представлены документы о полном отражении поставщиками сумм выручки от реализации в декларациях по НДС и их контактные данные для связи.

  • Результат

    В результате успешного налогового аудита организация самостоятельно скорректировала налоговую базу по НДС и добровольно оплатила 15 млн ₽, что позволило избежать выездную налоговую проверку и дополнительные штрафные санкции.

  • Cотрудники, принимавшие участие

    Михаил Бегунов, Александр Дмитриев

193 млн ₽
Досудебное урегулирование налоговых споров

Успешная защита российской компании-крупнейшего поставщика электрооборудования, осуществляющей поставки по государственным контрактам, в части доначислений по схеме — «Импорт»

Оспорена претензия налогового органа о неправомерном использовании налоговых вычетов по НДС

  • Описание ситуации

    Проведены дополнительные мероприятия налогового контроля. Представлены доказательства отсутствия взаимозависимости с поставщиками оборудования. Показано соответствие цены приобретенного оборудования рыночному уровню. Все установленные нарушения касались не налогоплательщика, а выгодоприобретателей-импортеров поставляемой продукции.

  • Результат

    Претензии налогового органа оспорены. Сформирована положительная практика по доначислениям компаниям, поставляющим импортное оборудование через цепочку поставщиков.

  • Cотрудники, принимавшие участие

    Михаил Бегунов, Александр Дмитриев

Успешно
Взаимодействие в рамках сверки взаиморасчетов с налоговыми органами и внебюджетными фондами в рамках ликвидации бизнеса

Сверки взаиморасчетов с налоговыми органами и внебюджетными фондами в рамках ликвидации бизнеса

  • Отрасль

    Ритейл

  • Описание ситуации

    В компанию ТАКС КОМПЛАЕНС обратился владелиц крупного гостиничного комплекса, который получил решение об отказ в регистрации ликвидационного баланса и внесению записи в ЕГРЮЛ о прекращение деятельности общества в связи с ликвидацией. Причина вынесения решения об отказе наличие неисполненных обязательств перед внебюджетными фондами, а именно Пенсионным фондом Российской Федерации. После анализа причины отказа выяснилось, что за обществом числится задолженность в размере 5 млн рублей, но сведений о задолженности в лицевых счетах, переданных в налоговый орган Пенсионным фондом, отсутствуют. Связи с тем, что общество подало в регистрационный орган документы спустя 11 месяцев после начала ликвидации и получило отказ в регистрации специалистам ООО «ТАКС КОМПЛАЕНС» обратились в суд для продления сроков добровольной ликвидации на 6 месяцев

  • Результат

    В результате взаимодействия специалистов ООО «ТАКС КОМПЛАЕНС» с налоговым органом и Пенсионным фондом были сделаны все необходимые действия по исправлению недостоверных сведений о задолженности перед бюджетом и юридическое лицо прекратило деятельность путем исключения из ЕГРЮЛ в результате добровольной ликвидации

  • Cотрудник, принимавший участие

    Александр Дмитриев

139 млн ₽
Досудебное урегулирование налоговых споров

Защита российской строительной компании, осуществляющей строительство по государственным контрактам, на стадии возражений на акт выездной налоговой проверки со ссылкой на ст. 54.1 Налогового Кодекса РФ

Доказана реальность деятельности субподрядных организаций и сняты претензии налогового органа

  • Отрасль

    Недвижимость и строительство

  • Описание ситуации

    С помощью дополнительных мероприятий налогового контроля доказана реальность деятельности субподрядных организаций. Доказано отсутствие умысла в действиях клиента. Налоговый орган рассчитал налоговые обязательства без первичных документов.

  • Результат

    Претензии налогового органа на акт выездной проверки обжалованы и сняты. Сформирована положительная практика досудебного обжалования актов налоговых органов в пользу налогоплательщиков по ст. 54.1 Налогового Кодекса РФ

  • Cотрудники, принимавшие участие

    Александр Дмитриев, Юлия Павлова

50 млн ₽
Досудебное урегулирование налоговых споров

Представление интересов российской компании, осуществляющей производство и продажу отделочных материалов, на стадии возражений на акт выездной налоговой проверки

Доказано отсутствие аффилированности с поставщиками, реальность субподрядчиков. Частично сняты претензии налогового органа

  • Отрасль

    Недвижимость и строительство

  • Описание ситуации

    С помощью дополнительных мероприятий налогового контроля доказана реальность деятельности субподрядных организаций. Доказано отсутствие умысла в действиях клиента и отсутствие аффилированности с поставщиками, которые частично подтвердили спорные отгрузки.

  • Результат

    Претензии налогового органа на акт выездной проверки обжалованы и частично сняты. Сформирована положительная практика досудебного обжалования актов налоговых органов в пользу налогоплательщиков по ст. 54.1 Налогового Кодекса РФ

  • Cотрудники, принимавшие участие

    Михаил Бегунов, Александр Дмитриев

Успешно
Разработка подробного поэтапного плана действий по ликвидации бизнеса

Разработка подробного поэтапного плана по добровольной ликвидации внутрихолдинговых компаний

Клиент принял решение о сокращении направлений ведения бизнеса, в связи с не ликвидностью.

  • Отрасль

    Недвижимость и строительство

  • Описание ситуации

    Австрийская компания имела на территории Российской Федерации ряд дочерних предприятий, занимающихся продажей, гарантийным обслуживанием, разработкой технической документации судового оборудования. В связи со спадом экономической активности и покупательной способности бизнеса, компания решила сократить свое присутствие на рынке Российской Федерации и приняло решение о закрытие ряда направлений.

  • Результат

    После глубокого анализа финансово хозяйственной деятельности обществ и оценки рисков был составлен подробный план с описанием всех этапов ликвидации юридических лиц. Одним из этапов была сверка взаиморасчетов с внутрихолдинговыми компаниями и выводом из состава участников материнскую компанию из Австрийской юрисдикции. Также был разработан план по переводу / увольнению более 150 сотрудников ликвидируемых юридических лиц.

  • Cотрудник, принимавший участие

    Александр Дмитриев

Публикации