Support of tax audits

Support of tax audits

  • 70 mln ₽
    Support of tax audits

    Support of a field audit of a construction company and preparation of a tax reconstruction calculation that allowed to reduce the amount of tax claims by half

    During the on-site tax audit, the Inspectorate found that the Company had concluded contracts for construction work and the supply of building materials with "technical" organizations that were financially and administratively controlled by the Company.

    • Industry

      Construction

    • Process description

      The task was complicated by the fact that - the volume of money transfers from the Company to "technical" organizations was 70% and higher; - Access to bank accounts and the electronic document management system with the fiscal authorities was carried out from the same device at the same time interval; - overlap of key employees; - coordination of business activities of "technical" organizations was performed by the Company; - the Company had direct relations with the actual suppliers and contractors before the inclusion of "technical" organizations in the chain of suppliers and contractors; - part of funds sent by the Company to the accounts of "technical" organizations was subsequently transferred by them to the accounts of actual suppliers and contractors.

    • Result

      Our lawyers have achieved the application of tax reconstruction according to the letter № БВ-4-7/3060@ of 10.03.2021 issued by the Federal Tax Service of Russia, thanks to which the Inspectorate has taken into account the real amount of expenses, attributable to the services of actual contractors and suppliers. Also, to confirm the reality of the expenses we have prepared and submitted a package of documents. Actions of Tax Compliance lawyers helped to reduce the amount of tax claims by half and formed the practice of tax reconstruction.

    • Employees involved

      Mikhail Begunov, Anastasia Garipova, Yulia Pavlova

  • 38 mln ₽
    Support of tax audits

    38 million ₽ Representing a construction company in a field tax audit

    The initial additional charges were based on the suggestions that the taxpayer used the optimization scheme with the help of "dishonest" contractors.

    • Industry

      Construction

    • Process description

      In the course of the audit, it was established that all disputed contractors were involved and their officials were interrogated, who actually confirmed their participation in these companies and the scope of work undertaken. In addition, the audit was followed by the recovery of partially lost primary documentation that confirmed the partial performance of the work by the disputed contractors.

    • Result

      As a result of the audit, tax claims amounted to 10 million ₽. Thus, as a result of successful work on support of the audit it was possible to avoid large additional payments in respect of "dishonest" contractors.

    • Employees involved

      Alexander Dmitriev, Yulia Pavlova

metrica
Сопровождение налоговых проверок

Сопровождение налоговых проверок

  • 70 млн ₽
    Сопровождение налоговых проверок

    Сопровождение выездной проверки строительной компании и подготовка расчета налоговой реконструкции, позволившего снизить сумму налоговых претензий в два раза

    В ходе выездной налоговой проверки Инспекцией было установлено, что Компанией были заключены договоры на выполнение строительных работ и поставку стройматериалов с «техническими» организациями, которые были финансово и административно подконтрольны Компании

    • Отрасль

      Строительство

    • Описание ситуации

      Задача осложнялась тем, что - объем денежных перечислений от Компании в адрес «технических» организаций составлял 70 % и выше; - доступ к банковским счетам и системе электронного документооборота с фискальными органами осуществлялся с одного устройства в один и тот же временной промежуток; - пересечение ключевых сотрудников; - координация хозяйственной деятельности «технических» организаций осуществлялась Компанией; - до включения в цепочку поставщиков и подрядчиков «технических» организаций Компания имела прямые взаимоотношения с фактическими поставщиками и подрядчиками; - часть денежных средств, направляемая Компанией на счета «технических» организаций, в дальнейшем перечислялась ими на счета фактических поставщиков и подрядчиков.

    • Результат

      Наши юристы добились применения налоговой реконструкции по письму ФНС России от 10.03.2021 № БВ-4-7/3060@, благодаря чему Инспекцией был учтен реальный объем расходов, приходящийся на долю услуг фактических подрядчиков и поставщиков. Также, для подтверждения реальности произведенных расходов нами был подготовлен и представлен пакет документов. Действия юристов Tax Compliance способствовали снижению суммы налоговых претензий в два раза и формированию практики применения налоговой реконструкции.

    • Cотрудники, принимавшие участие

      Михаил Бегунов, Юлия Павлова, Анастасия Гарипова

  • 38 млн ₽
    Сопровождение налоговых проверок

    Представление интересов строительной компании при проведении выездной налоговой проверки

    Первоначальные доначисления налоговый орган строил на предположениях об использовании налогоплательщиком оптимизационной схемы с применением «недобросовестных» подрядчиков.

    • Отрасль

      Строительство

    • Описание ситуации

      В процессе сопровождения проверки удалось установить связь со всеми спорными подрядчиками и обеспечить допросы их должностных лиц, которые фактически подтвердили свое участие в этих компаниях и объемы взятых на себя выполненных работ. Кроме того, в рамках сопровождения проверки была восстановлена частично утерянная первичная документация, которая подтверждала частичное выполнение работ спорными контрагентами.

    • Результат

      В результате проверки налоговые претензии составили 10 млн ₽. Таким образом, в результате успешной работы по сопровождению проверки удалось избежать крупных доначислений в части «недобросовестных» контрагентов

    • Cотрудники, принимавшие участие

      Александр Дмитриев, Юлия Павлова